The United Premier Soccer League (UPSL) is a full season, American adult soccer league that was founded in Santa Ana in Southern California, with teams in regionalized conferences throughout the continental United States. On September 6, 2017, the UPSL announced a merger with the Premier League of America adding eleven Midwest teams to the UPSL, from the states of Illinois, Iowa, Michigan, Ohio, Colorado and Wisconsin. 

The league is a National Affiliate of the United States Adult Soccer Association, within the larger United States soccer league system.

The UPSL Colorado currently consists of two divisions: Championship and Pro Premier which offers a promotion and regulation system. Teams currently playing in the Pro Premier are geographically spread out through Colorado from Fort Collins, CO to Colorado Springs, CO. Present Pro Premier Division teams include Colorado Springs FC, CO Rush (Denver), Denver Metro FC, FC Boulder, FC Greeley, GAM United FC (Aurora), Indios Denver FC, and Logrones Denver FC.

%d bloggers like this: